Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

MEDHERO Advanced Urgent Care and Wellness Center

Urgent Care & Wellness Center located in San Clemente, CA

16 total reviews

MEDHERO Advanced Urgent Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MEDHERO Advanced Urgent Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian M.
Submitted 02/02/20
Responsive, caring, professional and convenient.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 01/29/20
Fast friendly knowledgeable and professional!
Alan B.
Submitted 01/25/20
My experience with Medhero was excellent. I was seen by PA Nicole Stenquist. She was very professional, caring, and thorough. Her bedside manner was outstanding. I would definitely recommend Medhero to friends and family.
David W.
Submitted 01/18/20
5*
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent service!! Alex was great!!!
Amanda H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Easy
Denis B.
Submitted 12/24/19
Quick, easy and successful.
Paul B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Good experience with a great staff!
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very efficient and cordial staff. The PA was god to work with and prescribed the appropriate medicine to help me get better. I will definitely be back when needed. Thanks, Joseph.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/09/19
This is such a great place for healthcare. Super staff, super environment :-)) Truly the best!
Katie W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Y’all are just the best. Always satisfied and grateful to be taken care of by such competent health providers.
Alyssa G.
Submitted 10/26/19
I was in and out within 45 minutes. I was seen immediately and all of the staff is extremely friendly!! I love it here!!
Lindsay S.
Submitted 10/20/19
Truly care about their patients!
Kim A.
Submitted 09/17/19
The best urgent care I have ever been to. The staff is amazing and thorough.
Anthony Z.
Submitted 09/04/19
Easy. Professional. Fast and friendly service.
R Michael B.
Submitted 09/02/19
Fast, polite, and efficient